OPC Contacts Draft Page

The On-Premise Committee works to create alignment on execution for On-Premise business.
(click here to download file)

ABARTA Gary Bosnic 412-217-9200 gbosnic@abartacocacola.com
CCBA Ilene Grimes 678-539-2307 IGrimes@ccbanet.com
CCNA Bryan Smith
Scott Corley
Doug Herrington
Greg Sample
404-676-0344
404-676-3462
404-676-8896
404-676-6684
bryasmith@coca-cola.com
scorley@coca-cola.com
dherrington@coca-cola.com
gsample@coca-cola.com
CCNNE Joe Flaherty 781-789-9525 jflaherty@ccnne.com
CCBCC Keith Burnette
Burke McKinney
704-557-4693
704-557-4725
keith.burnette@ccbcc.com
burke.mckinney@ccbcc.com
CCB Florida Jane Grout 317-682-8799 jgrout@cocacolaflorida.com
Great Lakes Mike Laschen 847-430-9789 Michael.Laschen@glccd.com
Heartland Kirk Schnurbusch 913-495-5463 kschnurbusch@heartlandcocacola.com
High Country Daryn Kuhle 605-716-8285 Daryn.Kuhle@cokehc.com
CCBSW Danny Trimmer 817-454-3749 danny.trimmer@cocacolaswb.com
Swire Raleigh Lockhart
Randy Major
Bryan Brewer
801-816-5434
208-608-6927
303-291-9716
rlockhart@swirecc.com
rmajors@swirecc.com
BBrewer@swirecc.com
Liberty Dayra Marin 917-570-1190 dazcona@libertycoke.com
UNITED David Sours
Tyler Maynor
205-849-3103
423-667-1066
davidsours@ccbcu.com
Tylermaynor@ccbcu.com
Reyes West Ed DeFraine 949-576-3309 ed.defraine@reyesccb.com
Atlantic Scott Ites 515-412-3130 sites@atlanticbottling.com
Chesterman Zach Wigginton 402-738-2883 ZWigginton@chesterman.com
Clark Timmy Garrett 270-535-3745 tgarrett@ccclark.com
Corinth Jeff McElveen NA jmcelveen@corinthcoke.com
Durham Robin Clause 919-226-1533 robinc@durhamcoke.com
Middlesboro Robert Streetman 606-248-2660 x132 rstreetman@mccbw.com
Ozarks Shelly D. Swopes 417-865-9900 x365 SSwopes@cocacolaozarks.com
Viking Mark Jeffers 320-257-3441 mrjeffers@vikingcocacola.com

© 2019, The Coca-Cola Bottlers' Association. All Rights Reserved
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.